Welcom to Cyclos,
provided by the Social Trade Organisaiton
to stimulate sustainable economic growth.

Cyclos 4 testing

The Cyclos 4 instance is updated at the following times:
08:30 BRT (13:30 CET)
12:30 BRT (17:30 CET)
17:30 BRT (22:30 CET)

After these updated the latest code changes are available to test. All changes are tested but minor bugs could appear. 

If you are interested in access to the test environment please send a mail to info@cyclos.org